EXIN Certifications: Spring Switchover

Hello Spring! It’s nice to meet you. It is not secret that spring is the best season for upgrades and changes. The spring “perestroika”, or changeover, also applies to the IT industry. Globally recognized IT vendors remove or replace old certifications and exams and launch new ones. These changes are good because they verify, validate, improve, and expand the knowledge and skills of current and future IT professionals.
This article will inform you about the latest updates regarding EXIN, its retiring certifications, and exams. Let’s start.
A Few Words About EXIN
EXIN is an independent certification institute for ICT professionals. The institution is never static. It constantly innovates by developing new exams to expand its portfolio and broaden the range of the tests. EXIN’s main objective is to facilitate digital transformation in organizations and professionals through the development and testing of digital competencies. It is determined to be a leader in digital transformaion. This institute has every reason for this. EXIN has 30 years of experience, approximately 2 million ICT professionals and 1000 accredited partners. This is why EXIN is a trusted and respected authority in the ICT market.
The most important EXIN credentials include PRINCE2 (r), ITIL (r), and ISPL. The institute is now focusing on responding to market trends through certifications such as Information Security and Agile Scrum, DevOps and SIAM.
Retirement Examinations
EXIN conducted a spring-cleaning. The following 6 certification exams are no longer available.
ITIL-Foundation provides a broad understanding of the candidate for core terminology concepts, concepts and elements used in ITIL(r). It also links between processes, lifecycle stages and their contribution to service management.
MOPF verifies that an individual has sufficient knowledge and understanding to work as a member of the Portfolio Office, or in a variety of portfolio management roles.
MORF certifies that the candidate has the knowledge and understanding necessary to identify, assess, and control any risk in any organization perspective.
MOVF verifies an individual’s knowledge and ability to make an efficient contribution in MoV activities directed by others.
MSPF is the first step towards becoming a registered practitioner. It provides information about program management to the candidate.
PR2F measures an applicant’s ability as an informed member in a project management team using PRINCE2 technique in a supportive project environment.
EXIN Guarantees
Companies today want to gain general knowledge in related areas. ICT professionals can gain a better understanding of the relationship between different areas by studying them in their context. EXIN developed the Certified Integrator to meet the increasing demand for experts. It is an integrated approach to business practices and new technological developments as well as IT methodologies. After you have received three Foundation credentials, you can automatically receive the EXIN Certified Integrationator certification for free.
EXIN guarantees:
EXIN Certified Integrator Certificate
EXIN Certified Integrationator Secure Cloud Services certificate = Service Management + Cloud Computing+ Information Security (you will get it, if you have EXIN Information Security Foundation or EXIN Cloud Computing Foundation or ITIL Foundation).
A thorough exam preparation is essential to earning one of the important EXIN certifications. ExamCollection will provide all information regarding these exams as usual.